Seleccione el idioma:

Honoring Faith
Serving Community!

 

 

Diputados de Distrito

DD 01

Rick McMillen
660-254-1395
ricky.mac1958@gmail.com 

DD 02

Leo M Violett
D 816-261-1142 | N 816-233-8509
mviolett1951@gmail.com

DD 03

David Jones
816-868-5718
dnjones63@gmail.com

DD 04

Kevin Casel
816-550-8932
kcasel@msn.com

DD 05

Thomas C. Vece II
816-213-6532
tomvece@gmail.com

DD 06

John Pileggi
816-547-6574
jgapileggi@gmail.com

DD 07

Shannon Beecham
816-728-2117
dd7shannon@gmail.com

DD 08

James Mahoney
816-254-6708
cork@comcast.net

DD 09

William Remshak
816-456-3105
willrem12@gmail.com

DD 10

Alan Meyer
816-419-9513
alanmeyer316@gmail.com

DD 11

David W. Grimes
573-776-8333
dgrimes1355@gmail.com

DD 12

Abierto

DD 13

Steve Harvey
417-389-8305

sharveymo@yahoo.com

DD 14

Edward Velten
D 417-476-2570 | N 417-235-9638
edvelten27@gmail.com

DD 15

Joseph Leidy
512-422-5441
joeleidy@sbcglobal.net

DD 16

Andrew Love
417-597-0220
amyloveandrew@gmail.com

DD 17

Robert J Van Hoose
914-255-1020
robert.vanhoose@gmail.com

DD 18

Ron Schwintek
573-375-8762
rschwintek67@gmail.com

DD 19

McLellan H Gaono
573-855-5393
mgaono@hotmail.com

DD 20

Rich Wieberg
573-338-2904
richtwieberg@hotmail.com

DD 21

Abierto

DD 22

Erik Sommer
417-448-4932
eriksommer@live.com

DD 23

Bob Goodenough
573-864-0390
bobgo65051@aol.com

DD 24

Darryl Holtmeyer
D 636-390-1871 | N 636-239-3445
dholtmeyer3@gmail.com

DD 25

Lou Renieri
573-259-8920
louisraineri8920@gmail.com 

DD 26

Ronald D. Bracht
573-721-1470
rcbracht@gmail.com

DD 27

Patrick Pullins
573-881-3727
patrick.pullins@gmail.com

DD 28

Andrew Thomeczek
573-291-6622
andrew.thomeczek@jbssa.com

DD 29

George Greenwell
573-406-7267
sci63468@hotmail.com

DD 30

Larry D. Johnson
417-847-7464
larrydj1982@gmail.com

DD 31

Phillip R LaBanca
314-368-3001
phillip.labanca@gmail.com

DD 32

Tim Hollander
636-288-6867
timwhale102059@gmail.com

DD 33

Arthur E Bottorff
317-281-7698
laytonmt6@gmail.com

DD 34

Wayne Grenard
314-610-9208
wgrenard@gmail.com

DD 35

Michael Foley
314-717-5177
msfoley@netzero.net

DD 36

Dave Bramman
314-306-0035
david@bhhsadv.com

DD 37

Mark Dagestad
636-530-1650
dagvoss417@yahoo.com

DD 38

Abierto

DD 39

Ben Woodley
314-489-7938
woodley.kofc@gmail.com

DD 40

Michael L. West, Sr.
D 573-642-3899 | N 573-220-6773
mlwest57@gmail.com

DD 41

Steve McMullen
314-807-8008
stevemc2807@gmail.com

DD 42

Nick Wallis
314-703-6744
wallisnp@hotmail.com

DD 43

Michael Ward
573-330-7242
michaelward8881@sbcglobal.net

DD 44

Michael C Jennings
636-303-9730
mcjenning1969@gmail.com

DD 45

steve rozier
573-517-3084
srozier@sbcglobal.net

DD 46

Dave Diveley
573-339-1164
djd2888@msn.com

DD 47

Joseph Leahy
573-718-3642
combatpe@socket.net

DD 48

Jim Eberhard
573-838-4284
tech2643@gmail.com

DD 49

Shannon Johnson
660-202-9223
scjohnson@ucmo.edu

DD 50

Craig Henly
573-999-3930
13681knights@gmail.com

DD 51

Abierto


DD 52

Bob Hawkins, PSD, PDM
636-391-6443
bobhawk507@att.net

DD 53

Andy Garcia
417-576-1334
andrewgarcia028@gmail.com

DD 54

William Meirink
314-303-7568
wcmeirink@mail.com

DD 55

Jeff DeMarco
816-286-9795
jatrz805@gmail.com

DD 56

Bill Davis
314-503-5677
stltrojan@sbcglobal.net

Spanish