GK's & FS's - Update Your Council Contact Information Using the Link in Announcements Near Top of Page

Select Language:

Missouri Strong!

 

 

District Deputies

DD 01

Rick McMillen
660-254-1395
ricky.mac1958@gmail.com 

DD 02

Leo M Violett
D: 816-261-1142 N: 816-233-8509
mviolett1951@gmail.com

DD 03

David Jones
816-868-5718
dnjones63@gmail.com

DD 04

Kevin Casel
816-550-8932
kcasel@msn.com

DD 05

Charles Ray
816-256-1040
charlieray217@yahoo.com

DD 06

John Pileggi
816-547-6574
jgapileggi@gmail.com

DD 07

Shannon Beecham
816-728-2117
dd7shannon@gmail.com

DD 08

James Mahoney
816-254-6708
cork@comcast.net

DD 09

William Remshak
816-456-3105
willrem12@gmail.com

DD 10

Open

DD 11

Ron Mackenberg
660-287-0197
rmackenberg@hotmail.com

DD 12

Open

DD 13

Ken Bartholomew
417-529-0207
kdbarth01@gmail.com

DD 14

Edward Velten
D: 417-476-2570 N: 417-235-9638
edvelten27@gmail.com

DD 15

Joseph Leidy
512-422-5441
joeleidy@sbcglobal.net

DD 16

Andrew Love
417-597-0220
amyloveandrew@gmail.com

DD 17

Robert J Van Hoose
914-255-1020
robert.vanhoose@gmail.com

DD 18

Ron Schwintek
573-375-8762
rschwintek67@gmail.com

DD 19

McLellan H Gaono
573-855-5393
mgaono@hotmail.com

DD 20

Rich Wieberg
573-338-2904
richtwieberg@hotmail.com

DD 21

Open

DD 22

Erik Sommer
417-448-4932
eriksommer@live.com

DD 23

Bob Goodenough
573-864-0390
bobgo65051@aol.com

DD 24

Darryl Holtmeyer
D: 636-390-1871 N: 636-239-3445
dholtmeyer3@gmail.com

DD 25

Lou Renieri
573-259-8920
louisraineri8920@gmail.com 

DD 26

Mike West
D: 573-220-6773 N: 573-642-3899
mlwest57@gmail.com

DD 27

Patrick Pullins
573-881-3727
patrick.pullins@gmail.com

DD 28

Andrew Thomeczek
573-291-6622
andrew.thomeczek@jbssa.com

DD 29

George Greenwell
573-406-7267
sci63468@hotmail.com

DD 30

Charles Lenau
314-973-3631
fs6525troykofc@hughes.net

DD 31

Phillip R LaBanca
314-368-3001
phillip.labanca@gmail.com

DD 32

Anthony Battles
636-352-6600
tonybattles4141@msn.com

DD 33

Arthur E Bottorff
317-281-7698
laytonmt6@gmail.com

DD 34

Keith E Klein
314-603-7552
kleink@sbcglobal.net

DD 35

Michael Foley
314-717-5177
msfoley@netzero.net

DD 36

Dave Bramman
314-306-0035
david@bhhsadv.com

DD 37

Mark Dagestad
636-530-1650
dagvoss417@yahoo.com

DD 38

Bruce Gardiner
D: 314-630-3592 N: 314-389-2141
brucegardiner@sbcglobal.net

DD 39

Ben Woodley
314-489-7938
woodley.kofc@gmail.com

DD 40

Open

DD 41

Steve McMullen
314-807-8008
stevemc2807@gmail.com

DD 42

Sean Rieke
636-375-2399
sean.rieke@gmail.com

DD 43

Michael Ward
573-330-7242
michaelward8881@sbcglobal.net

DD 44

Michael C Jennings
636-303-9730
mcjenning1969@gmail.com

DD 45

Steve Rozier
573-517-3084
srozier@sbcglobal.net

DD 46

Dave Diveley
573-339-1164
djd2888@msn.com

DD 47

Mike Kluesner
573-318-8509
kluesnermike@outlook.com

DD 48

Jim Eberhard
573-838-4284
tech2643@gmail.com

DD 49

Shannon Johnson
660-202-9223
scjohnson@ucmo.edu

DD 50

Don Mihalevich
417-860-8811
donmihalevich@yahoo.com

DD 51

Open


DD 52

Open


DD 53

Dave Kandlbinder
417-379-6129
kandycri@sbcglobal.net

DD 54

Bill Davis
417-379-6129D: 314-503-5677 N: 314-469-8962
whdavis711@gmail.com

DD 55

Jeff DeMarco
816-286-9795
jatrz805@gmail.com

DD 56

Stan Jackson
314-443-0877
jacx801@sbcglobal.net

English