Welcome to Missouri Knights of Columbus

Select Language:

Missouri Strong!

4th Degree Officers


Guy R. Steier, Vice Supreme Master

judges@12jd.org     785-738-7429

Bob Hawkins, Master
bobhawk507@att.net     636-391-6443

Mike Grudzinski, Secretary to the Master
mgrud@nwmissouri.edu     660-562-1529

Fr. Joseph Weber, Jr., Faithful Friar
joseph.weber@frjoeweber.org     314-434-1312

Tim Beussink, Marshall East
tbeuss@yahoo.com     573-450-6466

David Govero, Marshall West
dgovtt@aol.com     417-260-5580

Missouri Assemblies

Assembly

Assembly Officers Contact Information

565
St. Louis

Chris Nelms, FN     C: 314-303-5365
cnelms@hotmail.com
Eric Bruns, FC     D/N: 314-352-7270
ebruns1950@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

566
Fr. Bernard J Donnelly

Kevin Palmer, FN    D/N: 816-210-8484
kevinpalmer84@gmail.com
Tom Caffrey, FC     D/N: 816-510-0944
fs3430@aol.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

567
Cardinal Glennon
Bonne Terre

Michael L. Kelso, FN     D: 573-756-2746 N: 573-760-9973
mkelso1972@gmail.com
James J. Rose, FC     C: 573-756-7490
james7490@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

568
Thomas A. Langen
Cape Girardeau

Clyde Nenninger, FN     D: 573-335-6426 C: 573-979-4600
cnenninger@keypoppy.com
Ronald Kirby, FC     D/N: 573-334-4047
ronkirbysemo@att.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

569
St. Joseph

Leo M. Violett, FN     H: 816-233-8509 C: 816-261-1142
violetts@ponyexpress.net
Gordon Carmichael, FC     H: 816-364-1714 C: 816-244-8414 gcarmichael571@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

570
Bp. Byrne
Hannibal

Parker Kendrick, FN     D/N: 573-735-4746
plkendrick@yahoo.com
Larry Mitchell, FC     D/N: 573-795-9041
ldmitchell71@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

571
St. Philippine Duchesne
St. Charles

Tony Battles, FN     D/N: 636-352-6600
tonybattles4141@msn.com
Thomas Grelle, FC     C: 636-288-1261 R: 636-947-9770
grelletrms@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

572
Bp. Leo Steck
Mexico

Jason Kehl, FN     D/N: 573-682-7901
jasonkehl@spirit-machinery.com
David Cobb, FC     D/N: 573-564-2237
dcobb@scottagency.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

573
Dan C. Coppen
Jefferson City

Victor Rackers, FN     C: 573-690-2901
vrackers@hotmail.com
Richard G. Anderson, FC     C: 573-230-9262 B: 573-644-1315
rganderson@embarqmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

574
Msgr. George J Hildner
Washington

Mark A. Filla, FN     D/N: 636-359-4402
filla_mark@yahoo.com
Fred Roesner, FC     D: 636-357-5289
fred_roesner@hughes.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

575
St. Isidore
Bowling Green

Eugene R. Leitman, FN     D/N: 636-628-8962
leitmansrepair@gmail.com
Charles Peterson, FC     D/N: 636-462-1985
petebonnie13@aol.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

576
Fr. Tony Krafe
Sedalia

Patrick J. O’Neill, FN     D: 660-951-5630
pjo1960@yahoo.com
Ken Hake, FC     D: 660-619-3431 N: 660-827-4899

Meeting – Contact FC or FN

577
Fr. Edward Hamill
Marshall

Dennis Desmond, FN     D/N: 660-815-7742
desmonddj@yahoo.com
David Dillon, FC     D/N: 660-815-3296
ddillon50@hotmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

578
Joplin

Les Erwin, FN     D/N: 417-229-2664
rlerwin@windstream.net
David L. Drake, FC     D/N: 417-781-4512
daviddrake59@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

579
Msgr John C. Mahoney
Moberly

Dennis Stoecklein, FN     D/N: 660-676-9871
mizzoutigerfans@yahoo.com
Larry Kuhn, FC     D/N: 660-346-9957

Meeting – Contact FC or FN

580
Chillicothe

Carl E. Bunten, FN     D/N: 660-349-5061
cebunten@gmail.com
Roger W. Hulett, FC     D/N: 816-616-5034
rwhulett@msn.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

581
Wm. J. Barnwell
Perryville

Dave Schumer, FN     D/N 573-768-9758
dschumer@baerengineering.com
Jay Lottes, Jr., FC     D/N 573-768-2186
pjlottes@att.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

582
Tipton

Mark Koechner, FN     C: 573-353-2803 H: 573-796-4007
mark@turkeycoops.com
Charles E. Roll, FC     C: 573-353-2587
roll-8@embarqmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

583
Msgr. John P. Flood
Columbia

Adam Wehner, FN    D/N: 660-349-9799
arwehner@hotmail.com
Keith Caldwell, FC     D/N:573-424-1445
keithcald@aol.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

584
Bp. Thomas Francis Lillis
Lexington

Bennie Spain, FN     D/N: 816-682-0960
brucenancy68@yahoo.com
Alan Meyer, FC     D/N: 816-419-9513
alanmeyer316@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1446
John F. Kennedy
St. Patrick

Stephen P. Lawrence, FN     D/N: 573-769-2970 N: 660-397-2580
tomcat_tophat@hotmail.com
Larry D. Hayes, FC     C: 660-342-2580
haydad56@hotmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1567
St. Jude
Mary’s Home

Norbert Veit, FN     D/N: 573-229-4418
veit.norbert@yahoo.com
Donald Kever, FC     D/N: 573-690-2866
don.kever@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1669
Rev. William D Ludwig
Rolla

Michael Johnson, FN     C: 573-529-3913
tazmaniandevil03@gmail.com
Steve Jackson, FC     D/N: 573-578-2114
jackson.scouting@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1683
Pope St. John XXIII
Linn

David Strassner, FN     D/N: 573-680-9888
mbds123@gmail.com
Kevin Aiken, FC     D/N: 573-764-3146
keveaiken@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1740
St. John’s of Leopold
Leopold, MO

Bob Clubb, FN     D/N: 573-238-5395
Clubbb@cdcstihl.biz
Anthony Jansen, FC     D/N: 573-768-0294
anthony.jansen@tgmissouri.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1773
Paul A. Clark
Poplar Bluff

INACTIVE

1778
Holden

John S. Cook, FN     D: 660-351-5107 N: 660-885-4354
jscook@cookauctionco.com
Adam J. Schaffer, FC     D/N: 660-351-5133
ajskab@hotmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1877
Pope St. Pius X
Springfield

David Govero, FN     D/N: 417-260-5580
dgovtt@aol.com
David R. Paulie, FC     C: 417-368-2770
dpaulie53@aol.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1895
Ste. Genevieve

Joseph Allgier, FN     D/N: 573-701-1756
jpallgier@gmail.com
John Myers, FC     D: 573-883-3838 N: 573-483-3189
jmyers@ldd.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

1953
Luke E. Hart
Nevada

Marvin L. Miller, FN     D/N: 417-667-8459
millertyme77@att.net
Walter R. Coffer, FC     C: 417-684-1930
wrcoffer@klmtel.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2012
Bp. John N. Wurm
Florissant

John Buck, FN     D/N: 314-691-0252
stlbucks@swbell.net
Tim Beirne, FC     D/N: 636-253-0636
kingpenguin1964@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2075
Fr. Edward F. Mallen
Excelsior Springs

Mike Trail, FN     
reddog346@gmail.com
Michael Kieffer, FC     D/N: 816-781-3063
fishingjeh@mchsi.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2099
Immaculate Conception of Jackson
Jackson

Ralph H. Hinkebein Jr., FN     D/N: 573-579-2640
hinkjr10@yahoo.com
Walter A. Leech, Jr., FC     N: 573-450-5834
wleech70@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2110
Bp. Andrew Bernard Schierhoff
Fenton

Philip M. Caltagirone, FN     D/N: 636-305-8968
philcaltag@yahoo.com
Paul E. Reininger, FC     D: 314-313-0633 N: 636-349-5175
preininger@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2111
Bp. Joseph M. Marling
Camdenton

Keith Mertz, FN     D/N: 417-576-0551
keithm0417@yahoo.com
David P. Groth, FC     H: 417-599-6954 C: 417-322-3882
dpg0828@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2121
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Branson

Harry Heintzeman, FN     D/N: 417-421-9085 C: 417-840-7092
hheintzelniian@yahoo.com
Dan C. Ratermann, FC     H: 417-546-2899 C: 417-332-7919
dan136@centurytel.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2240
Twin Lakes
Warsaw

Joseph Mockus, FN     D/N: 660-428-2342

Ronald Mackenberg, FC     D/N: 660-287-0197
rmackenberg@hotmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2283
St. Joseph
Scott CIty

Glen C. Backfisch, FN     D/N: 573-579-2155
glen.backfisch@kastenmasonry.net
Tom G. Anderson, FC     D: 573-450-6961 D/N: 573-264-3470

Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2315
Msgr. Maurice F. Wogan
Kansas City

David Pecha, FN     D/N: 816-918-6847
pecha112@aol.com
Rick Brennaman, FC     D/N: 816-863-9493
rdbrennaman@live.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2373
Msgr John Dreisoerner
Boonville

Daniel Gerke, FN     
dankargerke@gmail.com
Herman Gerke, FC     D: 660-882-5452
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2620
St. Patrick
Wentzville

Frank Klaas, FN     D: 636-357-9219 N: 636-332-4174
fklaas@centurytel.net
Paul Wiese, FC     D: 314-574-6937 N: 314-739-8310
pwiese9089@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2811
Msgr. Ralph Kutz
Westphalia

Donald Haslag, Jr., FN     D/N: 573-897-3556
haslagd@gmail.com
Dennis Wansing, FC     D/N: 573-422-3799
denniswansing@hotmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2876
Fr. Don Carey
Cuba

Jerry Nowack, FN     D: 314-630-4697 N: 573-732-4391
jnowack@centurytel.net
Louis Raineri, FC     D: 573-259-8920 l
ouisraineri8920@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

2886
Bill Rhodes
Ozark

Frank Barchak, FN     D/N: 417-230-4933

John Clarke, FC     D/N: 417-880-4292
johnhclarke@sbcglobal.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3080
Joseph Gerke
Harrisonville

William J. Remshak, FN     D/N: 816-456-3105
willrem12@gmail.com
Darrell M. Leis, FC     D/N: 816-260-4800
darrellleis@centurylink.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3196
Pope St. John Paul II
West Plains

Edward Hess, FN     D/N: 417-252-0042
ehess000@gmail.com
Floyd D. Deidiker, FC     D/N: 417-293-4444
deidlkercpa@centurylink.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3287
St. Benedict
Maryville

Rick Rogers, FN     C: 660-582-1095
rejrogers@yahoo.com
Br. David Wilding OSB, FC     D: 660-944-3001 N: 660-944-2919
david@conception.edu
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3588
Holy Spirit
Chesterfield

Don Mueller, FN     D/N: 314-503-0896
donmo3@gmail.com
Ronald A. Krentz, FC     D/N: 314-277-9976
ronkrentz1@gmail.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3599
Divine Mercy
Fulton

Bill Hinchie, FN     D/N: 573-544-5357

Mike Rothermich, FC     D/N: 573-424-4217
mr58_98@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3721
St. Alphonsus Liguori
Hillsboro

James T. Robertson, FN     D/N: 314-609-5664
jimrobertson69@yahoo.com
Keith Eidel, FC     D/N: 314-819-3574
keitheidel@yahoo.com
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3824
St. Bernard of Clairvaux
Kirksville

Ralph Cupelli, FN     D/N: 660-341-5897
ralphforwine@hotmail.com
Stephen Allen, FC     D/N: 660-626-8484

Meeting – Contact FC or FN

3861
East Kansas City

Mark Schollmeyer, FN     D/N: 816-645-2747
mschollmeyer89@gmail.com
Kenneth Yunker, Jr., FC     D/N: 816-229-2587
kyunker49@swbell.net
Meeting – Contact FC or FN

English